What I’m Reading

What I’m Reading

7.22.15-What-I'm-Reading

I usually get through 3-4 books a week. I returned a bunch to the library, so these are the only two I have pictures of right now.

The Intoverts’ Way: Living a Quiet Life in a Noisy World by Sophia Dembling. As an introvert, so in love with this book. I keep finding myself whispering “yes, that’s it!” or “oh, that makes so much sense”. I’ll try to give you a full review later but, so far, awesome.

12 Years a Slave by Solomon Northup. Yes, I know it was the movie of the year. But I don’t really like reading a book that everyone else is talking about until the noise and opinions have died down a bit. I like to wait a while, and continue the conversation, or be that annoying person who says “oh that? I read that forever ago!” Great story so far!

Leave a Reply

